Latest Online Sports Prediction
West Indies tour of Pakistan Fixtures 2018

West Indies tour of Pakistan Fixtures 2018

West Indies tour of Pakistan Fixtures 2018

West Indies cricket bored offering contracted and non-contracted players major pay hikes as an incentive to play the series of three t20 internationals in Pakistan

The three International  t20 Is will be played in  National Stadium in Karachi  from April 1-3,

West Indies tour of Pakistan Fixtures 2018

Given below

 

Apr 1, 2018 – 1st t20I at National Stadium, Karachi

Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (15:00 GMT | 21:00 BDT)

More Details

Apr 2, 2018 – 2nd T20I at National Stadium, Karachi

Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:30 GMT | 20:30 BDT)

More Details

Apr 3, 2018 – 3rd T20I at National Stadium, Karachi

Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:30 GMT | 20:30 BDT)

More Details

Three International t20 match played at the National Stadium in Karachi.which recently hosted the Pakistan Super League final. !st  International match played in the ground

 

Windies (From) : Chadwick Walton, Andre Fletcher, Marlon Samuels, Rovman Powell, Jason Mohammed(c), Denesh Ramdin(w), Rayad Emrit, Kesrick Williams, Samuel Badree, Keemo Paul, Odean Smith, Andre McCarthy, Veerasammy Permaul

Pakistan (From) : Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat, Mohammad Nawaz, Rahat Ali, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi

31total visits,2visits today

Inline
Inline